Saturday Workshop Fun!

 

 

 

 

Beginning Workshop Fun! We had a blast on Saturday’s workshop learning about the paint and the different textures you can create. We created three different finishes and learned about the dark and clear waxes and worked on our own pieces as well.  It was a fun day! Here are some pictures of what we were working on throughout the day, not all of the samples and pieces are completely finished.

image-2image-1image-4image-6imageimage-5image-7image-8image-3image-12image-9image-11image-10IMG_1773image-13IMG_1777 IMG_1772IMG_1775IMG_1776IMG_1778

Our next beginning workshop is Saturday June 22nd from 9 am to 1 pm. We have spots available. Still offered at a reduced price of $125. Visit our site, email or give us a call!

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday Workshop Fun!

    • Kc, I typically have workshops every 2 weeks normally held on the Weekends. Cindirowleydesigns@gmail.com is my email address I usually send out email notifications for upcoming workshops. If you want to send me your email I can add you on this list. As soon as my new website…cindirowleydesigns.com is changed my information on workshops and the blog will all be combined on that.
      My studio is at 25030 Avenue Stanford, Suite 30 in the Valencia area. 661-505-7175, I am here Tuesday-Friday from 10:00-5:00 if you want to come by and get information and see the paint and what it can do. This upcoming Friday the 12th I will not be there though.
      Cindi

Leave a Reply

